In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Advertisement became a basic need for any item’s promotion whether it is any cosmetic product or groceries. Although every company calls their brand exceptional to the rest of the market, it is not the whole truth. They wanted to allure the majority of the population towards their marketed things. According to me, it is a positive trend to flourish any business. To begin with, through this strategy, businessmen try to persuade the community to buy their products even if they do not need them. It is because,in every field, people tackle competition to be one step ahead of their competitors. Simply, to do so, an exhibition of the device is a must, which can make a manufacturer’s item outstanding. Shampoos, for instance, are advertised as dandruff-free, herb ally fused with natural products. It is obvious that at least fifty per cent of consumers, if not all, will purchase them as new variants. Thus, this whole game is to fascinate the common man. This development seemed positive to me because it acts as a method to increase sales and production of advertised merchandise. Despite the average reputation of the brand, the ad’s boosted their market by adding a few punch lines as ‘new things’.Milk, for example, infused with extra proteins and low fat will catch more attention than ordinary dairy adverts. Even people tend towards change and not wanted to be satisfied with old, traditional things. Instead of restricting themselves from experimenting, they spend money on new things after inspiring by advertisements. In conclusion, whole industrialisation and their boom depend on publicity these days by getting customers’ attention. It is positive for both industries and normal human- beings in various ways.