Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are adults who work distantly and juveniles starting their first level education from home all over the world due to less expensive and more accessible technologies. This essay will provide both pros and cons of technology improvement and give my point of view. Online studying and working provide an opportunity to learn and finish tasks at the most convenient temp without leaving a comfort zone, which is significant for all. For instance, studying at school might be stressful for the new pupil. Moreover, studying programmes and work timetables are made for the morning people, focusing on the first part of the day. As a result, both children and adults get up early and lose their sleep. In comparison, online education allows study at the most effective and suitable individual hours of the day. Also, it will teach juveniles the main aspects of time management, hence they will have to manage their time by themselves. On the other hand, reducing face-to-face interaction is one of the significant consequences of high-level technology development. Through the academy, students learn communication skills. Whereas during online lessons, young ones can not easily talk to each other. For example, there are many possibilities when juveniles can work together in groups during offline studying. However, distance learning makes it less comfortable, especially for children who only started their learning journey. To conclude, although unfavourable aspects, the increasing of people getting knowledge and working through advanced technologies makes a feasible schedule of getting an education and working more comfortably, and therefore it is a positive development.