All children should learn a second language at school. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays, We live in a globalization world.It is undeniable that adolescents should be taught a second language at school.From my point of view, I strongly agree about that. This essay will be discussed in detail several reasons for supporting it. Education systems in almost every country have a programme for youngsters to learn at school. One of the most crucial classes is language.It can be seen that governments from their country encourage not only students but also residents to gain knowledge about second languages.Which are the way to open the door for various opportunities. For instance, people who know how to communicate in another language language would behave more friends worldwide and they would exchange cultures or customs with each other to meet more perspectives from other nations., Moreover students who learn a second language would have the inspiration or passion to require for study oversea. In addition, if students have a chance to study aboard they will have opportunities to find jobs in every country that they need or they can work at remote jobs from their own countries. People who have known a second language can gain a lot of knowledge worldwide with just one click on the internet.They can be searching the internet to earn news, documentaries, and TV channels from different countries at their own house. Also, we can access commercial trade to purchase goods and services even health care if we can understand any languages which are more comfortable than ever in the past. To sum up, students in every country around the world should learn a second language because there are several advantages and enormous impacts on society.