In many places women are taking jobs which are traditionally done by men. What do you think made these changes happen? What’s your opinion about it?

In this era of equality and conservative gender roles, females are stepping out to do all types of jobs that were previously assigned to males only. Inflation and awareness are the two prominent factors behind this tremendous transition, and personally believe that it is the cornerstone in the development of any nation. It is irrefutable that inflation is at its peak these days, and both genders need to work to afford the luxurious lifestyle of their dreams. Due to this, women are ready to take taking participation in all kinds of jobs, from office to heavy lifting to financially support their families. For example, agriculture occupation was only for males in ancient India; however, modern Indian women are doing farming and generating dramatic revenue. Besides this, people are significantly aware in recent times compared to the past because of the acceleration recorded in the literacy rate. So, education plays an indispensable part in breaking the tradition of sex-oriented jobs. Consequently, aspirants are aware of equality and human rights. Thus, women do not show reluctance in joining jobs that were meant for men only. In my opinion, this scenario not only brings a sense of equality but also helps in vanishing discrimination based on gender. Moreover, the trend of working women in all sectors contributes to the revenue of a country without any negative impact. Therefore, it is a positive trend which is lucrative in the long term. To conclude, undoubtedly modern women do not hesitate to do any task such as heavy lifting or general labour because of awareness and inflation, they are ready to give financial support to their families. I believe that it has several beneficial impacts including generating revenue for their countries.