In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message

In a few places, most offspring believe that if they make an effort to do something after they can attain whatever they want. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of trying hard to achieve a something and provide a logical conclusion. The two main advantages of  attempting hard  to achieve anything may bring a good result and ultimate motivation for his or her doing work or mission. Firstly, having attempt to do something like complete the tasks of English book is good for people’s forthcoming  national exams, because if they try to do it hardly and then their exams might be without any mistakes and this things show its excellent result. Secondly, even if someone has disfavour activity or work and he or she would be obligate to do it after they done this things although they react to their felling afterwards this sort of position show its good result and it give an everlasting motivation for their willingness to do this work again. However, trying too hard to do something has some major disadvantages like their done hard efforts might be mirage and cause stress. Some children make an effort hard to do something and they cannot handle this things, even if they had a talent on this field. Afterwards, all of this work may be nickel-and dime things. Moreover, if somebody going to do something with hard attempt after certainly, there might be lots of depression and pressure duration of working if they unable to achieve this things. To conclude, although there are some disadvantages of attempting to do something hard like strains and also mirage, it has an extremely positive impact to make an excellent result and never ending enthusiasm.