Some people use the Internet for the solution to their medical problem. Is it a positive or negative development? Give your opinion and example from your experience

The dependency on cyberspace these days is beyond human calculations. It's no wonder that many populations rely on the internet as a quick fix for their fitness issues. I strongly believe that this is not a good sign, rather it would complicate the issues. This essay will discuss both sides with relevant illustrations. Doctors should be the primary contact for strength issues, as it’s a matter of leading a healthy life, which is indeed the most important thing for each person. For instance, if you are having throat pain and you consume tablets such as paracetamol, dolo and so on, considering the information from the web portals assuming that you are having a fever symptom, whereas you might be having an internal infection which could lead to severe damage even in your brain. How can someone be so sure what’s going on inside their body until and unless he is not getting tested? More importantly, good energy gives peace of mind and happiness in life. It is not advisable to treat ourselves assuming that web space is the solution. Hence, I clearly oppose depending on the internet for well-being drags a person to the wrong conclusions. On the other hand, there are some individuals who still depend on the internet for pharmaceutical solutions. Unfortunately, the percentage of the community who turns to these alternatives is higher nowadays. One of the main reasons for this is that folk assume that the internet is the solution to all the questions, and they are blindsided by the search results rather than thinking twice. For example, googling fever gives answers including home remedies and even antibiotic suggestions which the majority of crowd find convincing and an easier way to avoid doctors. On the other side, at times, the higher cost of hospital bills and medicines prompts many humans to depend on the internet. The majority of the population suffers from having good insurance and falling into debt for their treatments whereas they could just search on the world wide web for instant solutions. However, the downside of this is wrongful conclusions and silent threats to life. To conclude, irrespective of all the thinking, consumption of medical tablets or relying on cyberspace can never be a solution to your own energy problems. I strictly stick to the point where a doctor is the only person who could do a proper diagnosis and suggest solutions for strength.