Some people today have argued that countries should interfere less in the affairs of other nations. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The foreign policy of a nation is a major aspect of prosperity. People believe that nations should not involve in other country's matters. I partly disagree with this point of view. On the one hand, every country should focus on their relationships with other nations. To illustrate, when developing countries go through an economic crisis or when a natural disaster happens then they look towards superpower nations to solve their problems. For instance, recently Sri Lanka has faced the worst economic crisis where countries like India and the USA takes a step forward to help and to give relief to the residents of the nation. Furthermore, nowadays terror attacks are common in many places where world committee takes place to overcome these issues and to build strong relationships. On the other hand, there are could be numerous reasons that nations should not show their interest in others. Firstly, internal conflicts between politicians and other issues regarding people or their religious beliefs are concerns of a nation where other countries' involvement could make the situation worse. Secondly, trade-related issues should be solved by the two nations because the third country's presence could make an impact on the relationship. For example, USA and China keep an eye on trade with other nations which drags them into conflicts. To conclude, other nations should raise their voice when needed or if there is a concern related to human rights but their frequent involvement could create issues on the world level.