Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both school and parents are responsible for solving this problem. To what extent do you agree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

At present, Many teenagers are under great pressure in their studies, teenagers are in a state of tension all the time, leading to lack of sleep, anxiety and irritability, which all lead to teenagers have an unhealthyFactors unhealthy factor of state.and in oder to working out this problem both schools and parents have responsibilities. On the one hand,As the closest people to their chidren, It is the responsibility of parents to supervise the development of a healthy life for their children. Parents should also pay attention to ensure the balanced nutritional intake as much as possible when arranging the diet for their children. On the other hnd, Children spend most of their time at schools,they have a responsibility to carry out various forms of health education based on the concept of health first, so that students can establish correct health concepts and cultivate healthy behaviors. Research shows that physical exercise can enhance physical fitness, improve sleep, improve the body's immunity, eliminate sub- health state of the body, but also can exercise will, enhance resistance to pressure, reducing negative emotions such as depression. Therefore, schools should increase the cultivation of young students good physical exercise habits, improve the psychological and physical quality of young people. In addition to these two themes the government has a role to play.they should actively cooperate with the school to carry out health education, in order to comprehensively improve Student's heathy lifestyle. In conclusion,it seems that both schools and parents have responsibilities,but not the only two.Even if the outside world has done a good job of monitoring and educating the children themselves, they should pay attention to the healthy lifestyle and develop good habits.Only in those way can we solve the problem.