Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would be benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole. Do you agree or disagree?

A small group of people believe people who are younger need to do volunteer jobs without profit in their spare time to support the local community and society. They think this would be contributed to the community and be good for themself. I strongly agree with the ideas for the reasons given below. Firstly, it is understandable why some argue that good for teenage because teenagers usually wasted their time playing videos game. Their argument might be predicated on the assumption that teenagers can turn off computers and contribute to society For example supporting disabled people or older people, Therefore preventing bad behaviour and doing the right thing like helping disabled people or cleaning the polluted river is the better way to prevent teenagers from the video game and spend time for good activities. Secondly, I believe that adolescents can help the community to prevent pollution and global warming. One reason for this belief is an unpaid job like cleaning the polluted river and planting trees is good for the local society. If a teenager joined a volunteer club it would help them have good behaviour and which can help them contribute to the community to resolve environmental issues allows to make society better. Hence, stop global warming and the pollution problem. In conclusion, for the reasons listed, I strongly believe that there are no disadvantages or advantages when forcing teenagers to do community jobs which have not profitable. But if the teenagers do volunteer jobs it can be better for the community and help them prevent bad behaviour and become good people.