In some countries and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing .what do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Few nations and their levels of health and fitness are going down. I think there are many reasons behind it and I will discuss them in my upcoming essay. Firstly the main of this problem is eating junk food. In other words, people nowadays prefer to eat oily and restaurant-made foods like- pizza, and burgers. It is not a healthy food folk facing obesity and low breathing related disuse. For example, in the 21st era kids mostly want to eat outdoor food with their friends and at birthday parties also. Hence, the number of discussions increases. The second cause is less workout and physical activity. To explain it, people are busy with their work and study and get a load of stress and anxiety also 8-10 hours of seating work also make them lazy and change their body structure but the individual did not have any time to do exercise and medication and morning walk. For instance, a few days before a newspaper headline shows that in the past people are in the present day less fit and happy. To solve this problem, individuals should eat homemade and natural green food and do 15-20 minutes of regular fitness activity which makes a person more energetic and healthy and give a good presentation as well. As a result, the nation's people becoming more healthy and fit (mentally and physically). Moreover, authorities also start programs to aware their motherland population about their health and physical reacted issues. Thus, county's people and authorities save a lot of money. In conclusion, there are many reasons to decrease health and fitness not eating homemade food Also lazy to exercise but to get better health people to start eating healthy food good amount of water and running.