Some people believe that there will be a reduction in air travel fare in the future. Do you think it is positive or negative development?

Technology and development in infrastructures have taken over the Earth and as a result cost of air travel is likely to lower in the near future, which I believe will be a piece of positive news as it will benefit not only the air tour companies as the more inexpensive the journey expense is, the more often travellers utilise their services, but also passengers as they would approach these services for migrating from their origin to another destination for their work purposes, which will make them save profits over expenditure. To begin with, as we all know, air flying is the best facilitated and fastest transportation method in the world and if ride cost is lesser than it currently is, more and more people will get the opportunity to experience the amenities that are available in the airport and also can accomplish their work, if it is in a distant place, either as a businessman or an employee. Besides, it is more comfortable than any other means of transportation at present since it travels in the atmosphere and can reach its final destination quicker than all other modes. For example, were these services not as expensive as nowadays, many middle-class working people and students, who are pursuing their courses abroad, would visit their homes whenever they want(10-12 months) instead of coming back home after a long time like 2-3 years and longer. Furthermore, as soon as they make these faculties cheaper, they will earn a huge amount of money as the seats will be full all the time. Moreover, it will also benefit a nation that has tourist attractions. In detail, there are several proportions of the population who would love to go on vacation to a foreign country unless the expense is huge as it would help them as well as their children have International exposure along with the favour to witness various people, who live around the world, as well as other valued places such as Taj Mahal in India, Statue of Liberty in the USA and so on. Thus, it basically eliminates the illiteracy rate, which could affect a whole nation positively. Apart from all this, residents could also ameliorate their standard of living. However, this is all possible when large companies reduce their dependency on natural resources. To conclude, I believe the reduction in air movement fares is definitely a positive development as it provides a good chance for the residents, who are financially unsound, to enjoy luxury services at a low cost.