With the improvements in today’s health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people. Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed?

In this generation's healthcarecare healthcare are advancement, there is an existing pressure on society to take care of the growing elderly population. This issue has brought doubts about whether people will be able to cope with the increasing numbers of the greying community and how it can be managed. In this essay, we will tackle the answers to these questions. First of all, undeniably, ageing is inevitable. However, with the help of the improved technological healthcare aids, certain diseases, underlying medical conditions and impending death of these populations can be remedied easily. This equipment helps people do their work easily and effectively. Caring for the seniles will be effortlessly carried out with the advent of this modern equipment such as from syringe pumps, mechanical ventilators, and cardiac monitors, to simple advance walkers, and mechanical beds. Moreover, to further manage the care of these elderly or senior citizens well, the healthcare system should also be improved. Improving the health care system can include more medical benefits, increasing the number of healthcare or medical providers, and increasing social and health awareness in the community. By increasing the medical providers, the workload will be reduced, and therefore, the utmost care can be rendered. Thus, by giving them quality care, we can help this population age comfortably and give them the quality-of-life they deserve. To conclude, with the help of today's medical advancements, the care of this growing elderly population can be managed and coped with efficiently. Furthermore, in order to enhance their wellbeing, quality care should be addressed by providing more health assistance, hiring more medical staff, and promoting health awareness to these people.