In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will able to read everything they want online without paying

With the boom of information technology, everyone would be able to read anything without even paying for them in the future thus eliminating the need for buying news dailies or printed books. In my opinion, I agree with the suggestion and I would like to argue on behalf of the point. First of all, information technology is creating a world that has no visible barriers. In this new era, tech companies are really focusing on the freedom of info and are really devoted to making them available to everyone on the earth. And with the idea of the world wide web, this task has become so simple. Therefore, today, it is quite hard to miss any current news and information. For instance, there are a lot of voluntary newspapers that sell news free and upload them online. So, any individual can hop on them and grab his required data without any significant expenditure. Similarly, a lot of pirate sites are cracking the copyrights of famous books and making them available to people who can not afford to buy them. Additionally, more and more modern writers are making their works free for folks and encouraging others to do so. For instance, Chetan Vagat, a famous Indian writer is publishing his current masterpieces on his free-to-visit online blogs. Therefore reaching a greater audience regardless of gaining any extra profits. This illustration really shows the popularity of spreading messages via online books is on its heyday. To conclude, considering the aforementioned arguments it can be assumed that the requirement of paying subscriptions for newspapers and buying books will soon be very anachronistic to the newer generation.