Mostly people are becoming seriously overweight. Some say that raising the price of fatty foods will solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree with essay?

It is true that nowadays many people are becoming attracted to obesity disease. Some people said that increasing the rate of junk food will solve this situation. I agree with this notion, The amount of bad drinks will be rising to solve this problem I will discuss a few suggestions in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the disagreement, Many individuals prefer to eat fast food because this food is very full of taste and all over the globe children like to eat this feed such as burgers and pizzas but they don't know these types of foods will increase their weight. In other words, All guardians are always involved these diseases because they thought it is good for their health but in, the reality it is a hazard to their fitness and it will be effective their life. For example, In British news channels reveal headlines obesity is common in kindergartens because fatty food chains will be rising all over the nation and many authorities will not control this problem which will impact the new generations. Thus, being Overweight is not good for our health and so many chances to die at a younger age. To commence with the agreement, The price of bad foods will be only the solution to the independence of this problem because some scientists believe will be dramatically increased overweight in future. To explain, The large food industry such as Macdonald's is very popular this sole food brand price is low that's the reason many new youths prefer to purchase these brand meals. For instance, The Australian Researcher declares that all bad bread brands will be banned all over the planet it has a good impact on their society and many problems will be invisible by this action. Hence, Fatty meals will ban and it has a good effect on their region's economy. In conclusion, overweight people will be avoided to eat fatty foods and try to carry their diet. Moreover, The figure of bad foods will be encouraged and it has well impact on their nation's future.