Some people say computers have made life more difficult and complicated, others think that it has made our lives easier. Do you agree or disagree? Give specific reasons and examples to support your view.

It is often considered that a group of people believe that computer technology had made living hard. However, the community think that computer devices had make life easy. I completely agree with the statement electronic computer system had reduce the workload of people. This essay will elaborate on my view and thus lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind is that in the contemporary era is an era of modernisation computers are the crucial devices which mitigates a problem of masses in a short duration. Moreover, in every industry computer systems are used to store data and help in the functioning of the machine. Another striking reason is that computer device has their own importance in society because they can be used for various purposes like studying, working and exploring. For example, a survey conducted by The Times of India mentioned in their article that the government of Uttar Pradesh decided to give laptops to each and every student after passing the 10th standard. It is a great initiative to enhance the knowledge of the young generation with the help of technology. Probing ahead, few individuals think computers are hard to use and complicated had made life difficult. In addition to this person who does not have a knowledge of computers will find it difficult to use. To recapitulate, according to the argument one can reach the conclusion that computer devices had made life more simple and easy. also, one can also enhance his learning skills and can attain a bright future.