The growing number of overweight is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the healthcare system has been heavily burdened by the increasing figures of illnesses related to obesity. It is contended that penetrating physical knowledge in the syllabus of educational institutions is the best alternative to redress the case, a standpoint which I staunchly endorse for various reasons that will be elaborated in this essay. First and foremost, the offspring needs to be exposed to various types of exercises as soon as possible to grow their interest in keeping healthy habits. For instance, kids are likely to feel pressured when they are instructed to do certain physical actions because they will treat them as games with their peers, unlike adults. By introducing these healthy movements to children at their early stages of development, they will grow up remembering the significance of moving their bodies. Thus, putting physical education lessons in the school's curriculum is an effective verdict. Secondly, it is mandatory for students to attend every lesson offered by the school, making it an effective alternative to build certain natures in human beings. For example, not all of the attendees will have a high interest in sporting life, but they will be forced to do so in order to achieve better grades. As a result, although several people unwillingly do exercises, as long as they still follow the instructions, they will receive wellness benefits from those activities. Therefore, forcing youngsters to move their physiques through a structured educational lesson in an educational program will be an effective tool to prevent obesity. To conclude, there can be no doubt that the best way to tackle the overweight issue is to put more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. Introducing a healthy lifestyle in the early ages of children as well as utilising schools' mandatory settings are the reasons why formal academic institutions should teach human wellness in their classes.