In some countries the elderly are highly valued and respected, while in others youth is more highly valued. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

While some countries prefer to cherish old age people, other cultures cherish young generation. In my opinion, young generation should be more appreciated.Both sides will be discussed in this essay. Nowaday, there are many sources, that help to countries to develop. It's evident, that the young generation has more knowledge about sources, that will help to become better. Unfortunately, as an example I can say, that in Kazakhstan young generation is not valued, as it needed. The older generation do not respect and cannot always understand young generation's interests. Furthermore, old age people are not always able to support youth, while knowing that the future in young generation's shoulder. Without any supportings and cherishing,it is going to be more complicated to reach their goals and perspectives. Moreover, I should mention creative side of Lifestyle. It can sound rude, but anyways, the older generation will responsible for creativity, it is going to be not quite fascinating. It is evident fact, that young aged people has much more ideas to do culture's lifestyle more funny. In addition, it is really Pleasant fact, that in some cases old generation try to support youngers, it gives people more motivation to make new creations, for the certain country's countrie's development. For instants, by statistics, for French culture is more appropriate to appreciate young generation, as a result they are of the modern countries in the world. To conclude, young generation should be more valued in the current era. By valuing youth, people can be sure about country's future achievements. Furthermore, people can not worry about creative lifecycle.