Some people think the best way to stay fit is joining a gym and health club while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is sufficient. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often considered that a group of masses argue that the best way to stay healthy one should join a gym and a health club. However, few individuals believe that daily basis activities are just enough to stay fit. In my, inclination joining a gym and health club provides you with proper training on how to stay physically fit. Thus this essay elaborates my view and will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, first and foremost staying healthy keeps you free from health problems. furthermore, joining a gym and health club provides you with guidance and well maintain training which will help you stay fit. Another striking reason is that personal trainers have an experience in different exercises and nutrition so you can follow them accordingly which will provide you healthy lifestyle. For example, a survey conducted by The Times of India mentioned in their article that in the contemporary era more and more number of the masses are concerned about their health problems so they choose to join a gym to do physical exercises to stay healthy. Probing ahead, some individuals think everyday working activities are sufficient enough to stay healthy. Moreover, regular basic activities include walking, climbing stairs and shifting heavy material. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that people living in the countryside have no such facilities of gym and health clubs they use to perform daily basis activity to stay fit. For instance, the ancient people use to live longer because they believe in regular activity and hard work to stay fit. To recapitulate, according to the argument one can reach the conclusion that for staying healthy an exercise is must essential for humans. In addition to this, joining a gym and health club can only guide you but you have to follow it own.