Some people think children should study at school and other think they should study at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, most parents are in favour of letting their children study at home rather than sending them to universities. In my point of view I strongly disagree that education can take place at home. I will discuss why I am not in favour of this in the following paragraphs. To begin with, education inside the home is not a big help in improving our children's capacity to understand the topic. If it is not face-to-face discussion with their teacher it can lead to deprivement of knowledge and information that they should about to learn. For example using gadgets such as mobiles, laptops, iPad during their studies may result in a lot of disruptions. Students can easily browse other websites instead of listening to their online classes. Therefore, the attentiveness of students is affected. In addition, I will consider some of the families with economic problems in which they cannot support their children to buy gadgets and other learning materials to be used at home. For example, purchasing an Internet is too expensive if they will use it every day. Unlike attending personally school they can spend less on these things. Furthermore, I watched the news that some students tend to do suicide if they cannot catch up with the topics. So lack of personal counselling by the professor could lead to depression in some students. To sum up, it is still better for me to send my children to school or universities. It will help them a lot to focus more and adapt to the society inside the school, and also to lessen the expenses of parents. So I totally disagree with the conversation that students should to studies at home.