Some people think about the best way to improve road safety is to make vehicles driver take a test every year. To what extent do

Nowadays, road accidents are increasing at a high pace. Sometimes they occur due to natural causes, but more often due to the carelessness of the driver or the lack of driving skills. This raises some opinions between people, like some people think that the best way to improve road safety is to make vehicle drivers Take a test every year. I will elaborate on it further in my upcoming paragraphs and give my personal opinion on it. To begin with, the government have issued many rules and regulations in order to improve road safety. Among these is the driving test. The driving test is valid for 20 years. In these 20 years, a person goes through many things such as ageing, weakening of eye sites, slow reflexes, and many more such physical traits that reduce the driving skills of a person. Moreover, there are some cases recorded from all over the world when humans did not drive a vehicle for many years and later forgot to drive or became very bad at it, but the thing is although, they forget to drive they still have a driver's license. furthermore, According to a study conducted by the University of California 45% of the accidents that occur in Texas were due to the Long validity of driving tests as people forget to drive overtime. In conclusion, I partially agree with the statement that for safety driving test should be conducted every year as giving a driving test every year is not practical and is also time-consuming, but it should definitely be conducted more frequently for better prevention.