Buying things on the internet, such as groceries, books and air tickets is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping this way outweigh the disadvantages.

The beam of today's world, is based upon science and technology. Therefore, it is natural for an engineer or any science enthusiast to be more valuable than any artist. I believe this statement to be partially true, as art has its own place and value. At the rate, at which this world is progressing. The world will need more engineers and technically sounded Change the form of the verb sound show examples people to maintain the stability, and help the world to prosper. Science is basically a tool that helps in discovering new things or creating new things to make life easier. People are so busy with their life and career that they hardly have time to listen to music or watch film. Therefore making them second important thing in the world after science. People can survive without music, but they will still need technology for their survival. For example, due to contamination of water resources, people are using water purifiers to clean up water and make it safe for drinking. A feat, which can only be achieved by science, and not by any form of art. Thus making Scientist and Engineers more valuable than artists. Thus, in comparison with music, technical stuff still holds the higher ground. But that's not true everytime. For example, even today after a hard day at work, people listen to music, watch film, play video games, etc. To ease of their mind from all stress and find some relief. So even though science and technology is important music will always have its place. So in my opinion, even though this modern age run on the wheel of science and technology, art and music is still important as it helps the person to feel relaxed so that they can focus on their job well.