Modern technology is being used more and more in different aspects of our live, such as education. Do the advantages of using technology as an educational tool outweigh its disadvantages?

nowadays, new inventions of technology is being used is increasing day by day in our life. the trend's benefit are more than a drawback. in this essay outline the advantages and disadvantages of technology. firstly, I would like to highlight the major pro of technology is playing a main role in our life lifes. such as easy to take online classes on laptops and computers by using technology.many students all around the world is taking online class by using zoom. for instance, recently in,covid 100% public is taking online class by utilising technology in the modern. moreover, there are many benefits of using technology in our studies and technology make life easy for the student as they can take help from google. in modern all the students whoever didn't anything about theirr courses so they can take data from the different websites. for example, while I'm getting prepared for the IELTS exam so I'm don't aware of anything about IELTS exam but i easily get to know about that by using google. however, there are so many pros doesn't mean there is no drawback.althrough, there are some drawbacks as well to using technology in terms of education.because many websites give the wrong tools to the student.to illustrate, my friend one of the websites of IELTS and he get scammed by that website. furthermore, one more reason disadvantage of having technology is coming in education.children are getting lrazy lazy by using technology int the modern period. to sum up, in modern times technology is popular in different term of life and special in educational purpose. there are more pros rather than having corns such as highlighting some of the advantages of taking an online classes and easily getting help from google.