Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What are the reason? What are the effects on society and family life?

Children are gifts from God. The way they show their behaviour is enlighted. In recent years new couples are well planning for their future life. Firstly, they think about the values and how to sustain or develop in a family. Secondly, married people need to stand on their own because the main problem is money. Day-to-day the amount of each product in the market was increasing. Without family planning then it's difficult to withstand. Moreover, they give importance mainly to their job and making money. In addition, for the well-being of, the family they decided to get children later. But it's necessary to think that we are getting older. Also, our body system has to produce certain types of hormones at a specific age. After the age of 30 carryings or pregnancy sometimes became a risky task. Not only but also there are chances of getting different types of the syndrome in children. For example " one of my relatives became pregnant at the age of 37. When the scanning purpose the doctor said that the child has genetic problems. And her body does not produce the proper hormones. Hence they understand the problem and why it happened. However, a marriage break of one or two years is good through proper family planning. If there are no children the whole society may even them criticise. Admittedly, it's more important for introducing a new generation. Because they are the ones who going to complete the family tree and it helps to create new relationships and brotherhood. In conclusion, family is a strong relationship and bond of love and care. The affection is great in completing a family and bringing them under one roof.