Nowadays, distance-learning programs have gained in popularity, but some people argue that online courses can never be taken as good as those taken at a college or university in person. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Although distance learning courses are very common these days, many people think that taking in-person classes is better than taking online courses at universities or colleges. In my opinion, I agree with the matter of directly studying at school. To begin with, online courses are helping everyone these days. It will restrict movement to go to school. For example, during the Covid pandemic, all students can study using apps like Zoom and Google Meet, learning this way will be very convenient for students and keep everyone around them safe. In addition, everyone can take classes around the world and learn online giving them more free time to do their homework or participate in other activities. However, online learning is easy to distracts in the process of acquiring knowledge. On the other hand, traditional classes are still the best option. Face-to-face classes will help students focus more. For example, during face-to-face learning, the teacher will guide you right in the classroom, this helps students focus on picking up their knowledge rather than learning online because when you study you will be distracted by the phone. In addition, face-to-face classes increase interaction between students and teachers. For example, in classroom exercises, students and teachers will communicate and discuss with each other about the lesson, helping to increase interaction and connection between students. In conclusion, face-to-face learning at universities and colleges is much better than online learning. Therefore, actively participate in live classes to absorb knowledge in the best way