Technology allows food to be produced in greater quantities at lower prices. Some people believe this is a positive development, while others feel that the change is harmful. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

With the globalization, world has changed a lot. Plethora of changes can be seen in every field across advancement of technology. Through this essay, will discuss about the affect of technology advancement on food producing. At the beginning, poverty is the major issue facing worldwide. Due to this problem, a lot of children have been detected with malnutrition in some countries such as Somalia, Ithiopea. Today some countries like China, produce food with low cost and large amount using new techniques and they are providing things such rice, eggs with cheap cost. The other reason is, farming take a long time to give products. As well as with the environment changes productivity may be decrease. Therefore artificial producing better than natural food growing. However, today people are suffering non-communicable diseases. As an example, without age difference human have diabetic, hypertension and carcinoma. In Apeksha Hospital maharagama have been increasing number of patients day by day. Some of scientists believe this is a bad result of food technology and they think people should live in natural way as previous era. The other thing is, farming is the main income of rural people. If decrease the value of natural growing in the market, farmers will be lost their jobs. In conclusion, there are both advantages and disadvantages. The positives are, this is the one of solution for poverty among developing countries. The other one is, time saving and cheap thing. However there are some negatives such as risk for non-communicable diseases and a thread for income of rural people. Personally I believe artificial food producing not fair because of health is worth than money.