some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages togeghter. to what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There have been different kinds of emotions in Humans senses since the first time a person heard melody or a song. These feelings can be anxiety, sadness, happiness or something else, which usually seem to be in the same form among different societies. I totally agree that music can bring various cultures and ages together just by listening to a special song In the continue, I would explain my reasons to this argument. First of all, I believe that music is like a unique language all over the world, that every person gets a feeling while hearing a song. Although the feelings might vary, most public feel the same style when a song is played. For instance, the national anthem of every country creates a sense of proudness inside its own people country community. By the way, to enjoy a certain kind of music, there is no need to learn anything, and human sensations are provoking while music is playing instinctively. Moreover, local music can show the cultural side of their public origin by using domestic instruments and tools or even poems in their songs. Thus other folks from overseas can be introduced through their local music. Additionally it has been seen that community from different countries sing a special song at the same time while they have gathered to celebrate a ceremony without considering their ages or nationalities. For example, the soccer World Cup opening ceremony song which is held every four years is sung by various folks and their singers from different countries. To sum up, In spite of the fact that music is like a unit language among all people, there is no specific learning needed to understand this language. Also, music from a far part of world is been listened in every corner of the world and it is available for almost everyone. Therefore I agree that it can be a great idea of consolidating nations from different backgrounds around the earth