It has been suggested that cars and public transport should be banned from city centers and only bicycles be allowed instead. To what extend do u agree or disagree?

It is argued that bicycles should be used in cities instead of using cars and public transport, which must be banned from these busy areas. This essay agrees that bicycles are used because it reduces global warming and is eco-friendly. The burning of fossil fuels is the main reason for global warming. Day by day the number of cars in the city centers is dramatically increasing because of that carbon dioxide emission in the air also increased at its maximum. Due to this, natural calamities like floods and earthquakes are more often frequent nowadays. for example, Canada faced extreme heat waves of more than 45 degrees C during the summer months of 2022. By using bicycles the atmosphere would be cleared and people get fresh air to breathe. As a result, the health of individuals is also improved. Bicycling is the best way for citizens to gain good physical and mental health. While riding a bicycle people can have a friendly talk with other people too. For instance, in France, they announced that, a busy important tourist places without motor cars and public transport. The government provides bicycles for entry to that particular place. A good response got from the public after that and the France 24 news to the world. In conclusion, this essay agrees that the use of bicycles in busy public areas would be beneficial not only to the citizens but also to the environment too.