online shopping has become the trend nowadays.what are the causes of it.discuss its advantages and disadvantages.

The world has experienced a multitude of changes ever since its inception. some4 have been shortlived while others are ephemeral,one such change is the rise of online shopping which has become the trend nowadays. this essay will discuss why this might be the case and the effects of its rising popularity. To commence with,the prime factor behind the given statement is the ever-rising increasing availability of the latest gadgets such as mobile and computers. with its help of it more and more people are becoming dependent on the internet and its facilities.it has become a hub for our plethora of needs such as online shopping.big companies such as Amazon,Flipkart and eBay offer online shopping which is much more reliable and safe as one can choose from the variety. also,it provides cheap products at a reasonable price for the buyers. Moving ahead,online shopping has more pros than its cons as people can save their precious time but this practice has adversely affected the offline markets.as, small businesses are impacted. moreover, this trend has contributed to the rise in the rate of carbon emissions.more people buy stuff on online markets and discard them sooner which contributes to waste filling. Overall,it is quite evident that although purchasing things online causes the shutting of offline businesses as it affects them, it has some advantages for individuals as this could be time-saving for them. To conclude,online shopping is a vital tool for shopping for different products as this provides good quality and product satisfaction to the users and also helps businesses grow.But they should reduce dependence on plastic to save our environment.