At the present time, the population of some countries includes relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

These days, the number of young community has increased in a few countries, compared to the elderly population. Having new generation aids economic growth and bring happiness to society but there also will be some drawbacks. It is crystal clear that having more young employees plays a key factor in economic growth. There is no denying the fact that countries need more human resources to enhance their GDP. For instance, China is becoming the first economic country because of its population growth. Another reason that the number of young people would be advantageous is that they are full of energy and bring the sparkle. These people are motivated and can pioneer happiness. Despite these benefits, it is commonly believed that the experience of older people should be considered. Elderly people can be considered as a milestone not only are they respectful but also their golden knowledge can be shared with new generations. Furthermore, using the high capacity of old-hand people leads to developing efficiency. In conclusion, combining the elderly’s knowledge and experience with young people's motivation and cooperation between them can enhance the quality of life in each country.