The restoration of old buildings in major cities around the world costs enormous amounts of money. This money would be better spent on providing new housing and road development. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, many people argue that government expand a sum of money on the renovation of antiquated construction in many megacities. However some people believe that the same quantity of bill must spend on assuming contemporary residences and highways advancement.From my point of view, government must focus on both views. On the one hand, historical monuments are one of the key factors to intiate of a country. Accordingly several ancient structures usually served as attractive and landmarks for most tourists moreover these areas could be regarded as tourists spots and visitors talking or meeting points. To illuminate, the Eiffel Tower in Paris is technically one of the 8 wonders of the world hence, most people would take advantage to travel to this well-known place, in order to explore various features and to experience various activities that this tower offers. On the other hand, state funds should be utilized in construction accommodations and avenues.It is undeniable that government notable responsibility is to society. Thus, lodging support ought to be presuming primarily to those who are in need.Meanwhile, continuous improvement of highways is also crucial, obviously, this will immensely boost a country's civilization and industrialization. In conclusion, having weight everything mentioned up, I can come to a conclusion that it is necessary to restore the monuments constructed in the past and erect up-to-date modern apartments, highways because they have their own value.