some people claim that the govenment are responsible for children obesity? do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary epoch, surged increasing in morbidity rates regarding children has become a controversial argument. Whilst some opponents emphasise that the foster parents are in charge of this phenomenon, some opponents and I adopt a diverse stance. in this essay my contention will be further explained. to embark on, despite the fact that parenst can put some restrictions to impede their offspring from craving harmful products, the authorities borne the brunt of conserving the teenagers' well-being. this means that when national institutions monitor restaurants which provide high- calori colour caloric food and impose stern regeslations, this will decrease availability of junk food. an eminent example is that Pizza Hut and Macdonalds, which are quite upiquities in Egypt, provide convenience meals which are full of fat and carbohydates carbohydrate. Therefore, what can be said is that national agencies should impose laws to decline manufactured sandwiches consumbtion. Furthermore, governmental agencies should launch awareness campaigns to attract breadwinnwers' attention to detrimental effects of carcinogenic food, and fund for advertisements on TV. in other words, if local authorities pay for commercials and propagand to display the drawbacks of overweight especially in children, substantial proportion of dwellers will be more careful. this can be witnessed by quite famous commercial compaign in Egypt when Mo Salah participated in this humanitarian mission against obesity. Accordingly, in a final analysis, nations can boost inflencers and public figures to inform citizens about the demerits of children's obesity. in conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that The Minestry of Health and regulators regislators are responsible for mitigating the issue of obesity in lower-aged individuals. eventually, I am convinced that without business icons' support, young boys and girls could not have been healthier