In recent years a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer countries are migrating to developed countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

Brain drain is huge problem for poor countries. As every year thousand of skilled manpower like Doctors, Engineers and IT professional migrate to devleoped countries like Uk, Germany, france, Neitherland Netherlands in Europe and Usa, Canada in North america. It is big challange for poor countries to make them work for their home countries. Lets discuss in detail. Brain drain in these countries is becoming big issue. As these countries can not provide lucr ative native and challanging oppurnities to their qualified workforce. Many Doctors, Engineers and It- professionals each year from countries like India, China, Nepal, Mexico or Asia, Africa, Latin and South america migrate to greener pastures. The key problem is not meeting their monetary expectations. However, providing monetary lucrative and challanging oppurnities in their home countries can be a solution to this problem. One of the solution of problem is creating Tech- enabled ecosystem where skilled workforce can work for challanging and lucartive assignments. This kind of solution is very effective in countries like India and China. Where startup programmes are launched in University education system. Where new graduates are encourage to start there own company and run them profitably. To conclude this, Mass -exodus is serious concern and point of debate for poor countries. Where every year thousand of dollars are spend on education of this workforce,but brain drain is taking away these talented work force every year from there home countries to developed countries.Poor countries are not loosing Skilled manpower but also intectual capital. Subsequently there are solution for this by creating exciting, challanging oppurnities for young graduates passing out every year from different univeristies in different disciplines every year. India and China has sucessfully build up Tech startup Incubator programmes where Venture capitalist are working and funding startup in these countries.