Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In life people sometimes find themselves dealing with bad situations,and they tend to react differently to those problems.now,while its believed by many that these situations should be coped with and accepted,some support the opinion that it is best for them to take advantage of that situation and try to develop and improve.I stand by the latter opinion and the following paragraph will illustrate further. On one hand,accepting one's situation should be of course encouraged because by not accepting or tolerating, that person can develop severe anxiety and even depression. moreover, bad situations develop many negative feelings such as uncertainty,low self-esteem and doubting oneself in addition to that horrible feelings of regrets and anger.going through a difficult time is not easy,and that what make supporting groups a great tool people can be enrolled in to learn how to adapt. on the other hand, and while adapting is important to avoid determental consequences,people need to become strong and move on.in my perspective, this is very important if they wants to fulfill their goals.it does require a certain level of strength, however,with some motives and encouragement they will be able to overcome this and even turn this into an opportunity to become better, lets take someone who didnt get a job as an example, instead of weeping and crying over spilt mil,k he can take this as an opportunity to take courses,workshop,and gain more certificates and get an even better job than the one he had lost it. in conclusion, although adapting and accepting losses is crucial to our mental health, it is also vital that we try to make the most out of bad situations and take them as a chance to develop.