some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary schools. do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Some experts reckon that it's far better to help your children to study a foreign language in the early stages rather than secondary ones. Teaching a foreign language in the childhood stage could brush up a child's horizons and knowledge, but also it could be a little bit stressful for the child and costly for the parents.Gaining an oversea language would be extensively useful for the child in the future. No one can deny obtaining a new or a foreign accent is considered to be a benefit for the child as it allows him to acquire high communication skills which would be substantial in his career or even in communicating with people. Learning a new language in childhood is way better because it allows the child to be soaked up in the language and due to the child's mental ability which helps him to get the information more easily and more quickly. There are some recent studies have shown that the kid's brain has the capability to retain loads of information quicker than adults' brains due to the high regeneration rate of brain cells. So caring about delivering them a new language at the childhood stage could enhance their knowledge and perspectives. As there is a huge benefit from teaching children a foreign dialect at an early stage; it's a burden from the financial view as the parents have to pay lots of money for their heir even in schools or courses. Sometimes the child feels some kind of stress because he faces some difficulties. So some children may get frustrated and it may affect their psychology. For instance, I had a friend whose parents were obsessed with teaching him 2 foreign languages thinking it was the best way to make him special; by the end, he got stressed and disappointed and he even did not get an appropriate space to enjoy and play as a child. as a result of that, keep stressing on the child to learn could be harmful to him as well costing lots of money to parents. To conclude, some scientists think learning English for juveniles at an early age is more convenient than puberty age. On one hand, it improves a child's communication abilities, helping him get a good vocation in the future, on the other hand, it increases the expenses on the family and could cause some psychological disease to the offspring. In my opinion, learning a new language is extremely useful for the child but we should consider the balance between studying time and leisure time; therefore, we help them to do the activities they prefer.