Large companies should pay higher salaries to CEOs and executives compared to other workers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly discussed whether international companies are supposed to increase income to leaders compared to other employees. This essay agrees that paying leaders more is reasonable. Firstly, this essay will discuss that top managers spend more resources on education. Secondly, they are more experience in people management. To begin with, top managers are entitled to be paid more since they have people managing background skills within a team where it's crucial for decision-making. They have to understand how to train and encourage workers dynamically in order to motivate workers and keep productivity up. According to the survey conducted by HR magazine, 75% of respondents who were heads of departments in various companies confirmed that people who have a skill of communicating openly and improving teamwork are more likely to be promoted. Therefore, it is Reasonable that top managers with proficient people management skills should have a significant salary.