why people prefer to go through several cosmetic surgeries? give some reasons of why people are undergoing these procedures and are their any benefit or disadvantages related to it?

There are many questions that why individuals would like to have various surgery for cosmetics in the modern world. The impending essay will elaborate on why it is happening and will discuss the pros and cons of this surgery. There are many reasons that people would prefer to do cosmetic operations. To start with, the vast majority of people in most countries try to change their appearance because they do not like to seem like this operation contributes to significant changes in their bodies resulting in a significant increase in their mental and physical health. For example, the times has announced that almost 88% of rhinotransplant have better life compared to their past. Furthermore, implementing surgery of cosmetic may result in a significant increase in psychological tension leading to a dramatic increase in self-esteem. As a result, those who had surgery looks happier than other. One of the vital positive sides of it is becoming famous. To start with, most celebrities utilize plastic surgery to become extremely well-known in the world which in turn leads to becoming the number one supper star. Consequently, the most highly paid actors are probably skin cosmetic actors. This has been evidenced by numerous studies on the TTR TV show that Kim Kardashian that had lips and rhinoplastic surgery earn 333$ just by playing 4 minutes in each show. It is true that spending huge revenue is the only demerit of it because of the high pay of doctors. To conclude, However, still it is unknown why people go for cosmetic operations but becoming famous and spending huge amounts of money are the pros and cons of it.