Some people believe that development of computer has changed the human lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Computers have brought a huge change in the lifestyle of human beings all around the world. It is generally believed that the invention of the computer has ushered all major changes in society. I agree with the fact that this statement is entirely true as we live in a digital era. The foremost point is that a lot of new and different job opportunities have been formed in the 21st century. A majority of them are related to the IT field. The Internet is considered the best byproduct of computers.There are professionals who engineer hardware and software systems.To illustrate, most graduates from India are IT professionals and they can develop better careers in future being lived in a digital era. Secondly, the computer acts as a cornerstone of other major inventions,especially, space studies.The best paragon is NASA could do investigations about the birth of the universe only with the help of software systems. Thirdly, life became easier compared to the days before the development of computers. Nowadays, everything could be reached at your fingertips.Virtual education programs, communication from every nook and corner of the world, work-from-home facilities, online purchases and online businesses are the major benefits that happened in society. To illustrate, In,India there is an online classroom named Byjus App that helps children enhance their knowledge virtually.Another example is that Amazon helps people to purchase very easily and do home delivery. To conclude,the advantages of computers touch every sector and make life easier to live. Therefore,I believe the computer has a significant role and is ubiquitous in the world.