Living in a country where you have to speak s foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As we all know living in a different country is quite difficult for everyone because of the difference in wording. So, surviving in such an area will not be easy although you are good at their sound. So, I agree that communicating in a different country can have problems related to either social or practical. This aforementioned statement holds a valid point and I do agree with it. In this essay, I will elaborate on my point of view with examples. The first thing that foreigner has to face is the language barrier. Even the guy feels difficulty while shopping at a store due to a different accent. Moreover, the person feels unable to deliver their message to the native people. The body has to start from scratch and he/she feels everything new. Hence, having a grip on the residents' accents is vital for residing there as well as spending an enjoyable life. In addition, adopting the culture of other homey is also challenging, as different societies avail different kinds of traditions. Having no communication skills with natives cause problem in learning their way of living, as well, even the individual can't talk with their neighbour. For instance, if someone calls a human at their home for attending a special event, he/she will feel lonely because of no social circle and not even friends. In the nutshell, language barrier and culture are the two main challenges that someone has to face while living in another nation but they can be covered with the passage of time.