Some people believe that climate affects the person’s way of life while others believe that climate has greater impact on the economy of a region. Discuss both view and give your opinion

No one can deny that climate change will be disturbed all human beings a large factor of individuals thinks that climate brunt people's way of their life. However, the Other side thought that climate has a smoothly effect on the economy of a nation. In my opinion, human life will be effective and it has awful for their nation I will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin, Nowadays technology is advancing day by day and the human population is increasing very fastly and new youths do not care about the climate such as throwing garbage everywhere and that effect of climate. In other words, Many regions will be developed and they solely focus on their economic growth instead of climate help that is the reason new diseases will be launched and it impact their society. For example, In Australian news channels reveal headlines that climate change is risky in future and the world-famous experts discover their theory climate change will destroy human populations and it not possible to survive. Thus, The new generations have done a great role in affect the climate and they face many difficulties in the next few years. To commence, The nation's authorities will be declined by the fallout of climate because they do not provide a care system for their climate and it has the largest brunt on their economy. To explain, any region will not provide good facilities to save its climate without any hazards but their community will not follow these rules. For instance, The British Farmer declared that their agricultural production will be damaged and not any lawmakers will help them and it has a huge impact on their recession and it will be a disaster for their growth. Hence, The governments will try to aim to save their climate and their national populations will try to help them to solve this situation. In conclusion, Although the responsibility to save their wellness and climate is only for their region public. Moreover, The governments will tend to focus their responsibility and try to discover new ways to save their economy.