Movies with spectacular car chases are a thrill to watch and fun too but they have led to an increase in car accidents on urban roads. Do you agree? What do you think can be done to make the youth more aware of road safety?

Nowadays, some people are thought that the film industry has developed rapidly as a consequence car chase developing also. It means that film industry setting up new standards of car chases. However, it could affect to other people in motorways. Generally, I agree with this statement and I will try to find ways out. First of all, it starts from teenagers, who does not recognize how road crashes can be dangerous and one tends to watch movies with cruelty including car chases. Due to movies, teenagers in most cases forget about safety. In fact, however, the most of car crashes in last 2 years were between ages 16 and 25. As a result 50% of them with fatal outcomes. For instance, a group of teenagers in Texas started a race with cops at the end 2 of them in hospital others in jail. To solve this issue, government must to cut a time of car chases, raise the age category for films with violence and school administration should warn pupils. It is the most effective way to reduce the amount of accidents on roads. Owing to cutting time of chases, refocus to other things and raising the age category will decrease the number of youngsters. The next is warn students, it gives awareness of situation. In conclusion, I hope this strategy will help people and the government with influence of movies and if actions were taken, the amount of accidents would go down