some claim that modern technology is giving people free time, while others think it is making them abusers

In this contemporary epoch, technological gadgets and its impact on adults' life have become a controversial argument. Whilst some proponent emphasise that internet has revolutionized the daily tasks, some opponents and I adopt adverse diverse adiverse stance. In this essay, both views along with my contection contention will be further explained. To embark on, despite the fact that a substantial proportion of teenagers spend ample time usining technological means in creation, these advanced tools have facilitated their educational commitments. This means that when youth utilise online network to research rsearch for information, and bookmark specific websites to be future reference refrences, they will save a lot of time and effort. an eminent example is that Zoom application which is used for distance education, and Oxford dictionary which facilitate transiliation instead of hard copy edition. therefore, what can be said is that plethora of online plateforms are providing leisure time for young males and females. Nevertheless, overuse of the cutting-edge electronics has negatively effects on offspring, and they can easily become addicted to these advanced appliances. In other words, if adolescents count on video games as a main source of amusing, they will become addicted to these virtual games. this can be witnessed by BUPGE and Fortnight which are considered a quite ubiduitous online games in Egypt. Accordingly, In a final analysis, when youngsters rely on computers and virtual pages to enjoy, this will have a detrimental effect on their social intelligence and communication skills. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above mentioned points, it can be reiaterated that not only do advanced electronics affect on millennials' attitudes, but also they decline their thinking spectrum, and their thoughts. Eventually, I am convincied that without restiction these modern means of communication, healthy lifestyle could not have been achieved.