Education for young people is important in many countries. However, others think government should spend more money for education in adult population who cannot read and write. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In many nations, schooling is an essential to source of  youngsters’ life. And other believe that the government ought to spend lots of money on an unknowable adolescents who cannot read and write well. I completely agree with this view and think that authorities should spend more money on unknowable adults, because they may be well-qualified and important people who can be useful to society. First of all, I believe that by spending too much money on the education of adolescents who do not have lots of knowledge, the government can make them well-educated people during the academic year. This way, can show its good result for the country’s budget and country’s development if they spend lots of money on adult education. For example, in the USA, government spend way more money and always to be attentive to adolescents’ teaching, as a result of these things this country’s education system possesses a high rank among the too many counties. Thus, we should be attentive and spend too much money on adults ’ schooling, in order to them to be up-and-coming people duration of their life. Second of all, if authorities spend too much money on unknowable adults ' education after  they might see excellent results. In other words, if government spend a myriad amount of money afterwards adolescents try to change from an unknowable position to the right ones. Take an example, in Australia, adults’ teaching method was poor quality after their government spend a large amount of money on their education and then almost all students were able to write and read as well and this thing good affected this country’s development. Therefore, authorities ought to spend myriad amounts of money on their poor-quality adults. To conclude, I believe that government should spend lots of money in order to increase the knowledge of unknowable adults after they can affect to country’s progress.