Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

There are various ways people like to interest and teach themselves and their families; for example, they tend to visit different museums on holidays, which seems a good way to spend one’s time. Museums, however, are not free of charge most of the time, and this is of merits and demerits. There are mainly two drawbacks to charging people when they are about to visit these sorts of sites. First, this may hinder have-nots and less-privileged families enter to the museums; therefore, they may never find the opportunity to teach themselves and their future generations about what museums can offer, such as the cultural values and the history of the nation they are living in. The second disadvantage that should not be neglected is that this phenomenon can cause visitors dissatisfaction due to hefty prices. Accordingly, they may not enjoy the time they are spending in the museum, where is intended to give them knowledge of the history and pleasure. On the contrary, there are three advantages regarding museums ' admission charges. The first one is that since the authorities of museums have enough money to manage the sites, they will be more likely to hire people for different sectors of the venue. Newly hired people can help in many different ways, such as keeping the sites clean and assisting visitors by giving them instructions about the museums. Secondly, not only is this a great plus point for the museums, but this is also beneficial to society. Hiring new people through these sites can somehow solve the unemployment problem in countries that deal with this problem. In conclusion, despite the drawbacks of not being able to go to the museums for a particular kind of people and leaving some others unsatisfied due to the charges, I believe that the advantages associated with recruiting individuals because of having enough monetary resources far outweigh the disadvantages.