Modern professional women confront a difficulty that men don’t generally face: the struggle to balance the pressures of work and home. In your opinion, how can this difficulty best be solved? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own knowledges and experiences.

Today in this modern era everyone is considered equal and should have equal opportunities in every field. But men do not face any difficulties that modern professional women may face. That is, the pressure to handle both effort and home. This difficulty can best be solved in several ways. The essay shall discuss details of the solution with examples in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, the best way to help them is by providing a helping hand whenever possible. In other words, males should help and take equal responsibilities in household activities like cooking and cleaning. Moreover, these basic life skills should to taught at an early age in schools. To cite an example, as per reports Japan, one of the most developed nations, teaches their children basic house chores irrespective of their gender. Thus, helping our partners in daily activities can help them ease their burden at jobs. Furthermore, it is considered that ladies are better at managing offices as they manage the house better. To elaborate, they are more than capable of handling corporate pressure with better work ethics and determination. In addition, the member of the fair sex does not tend to switch jobs in contrast with the other part. For example, Falguni Nayar started a beauty product company with only a few hundred employees, but now she is one of the top CEOs in the world. Hence, if they are given a chance they can be the best in the world. In conclusion, freedom to work and proving a helping hand is the best way to help women ease their pressure at work and I strongly believe that they should be provided with alike spaces to be successful in every field.