In general, people are living longer now. Which of the following do you think accounts for this phenomenon?

Nowadays,people tend to live a longer and healthier life,thanks to cutting-edge technology,advanced medical facilities and disease prevention. Furthermore,we will discuss the reason behind the longevity of the human race. Before the 20th century,We were stuck with major diseases,drought and natural disasters. Furthermore,many major inventions regarding medicines were not in place. Also,vaccines to prevent certain illness was not available.In the modern era,we were blessed with all sources of the latest medications,Advanced health checkups, and helpline facilities to call a medical practitioner around the clock.The invention of cell phones,faster modes of transportation,in case of illness and the latest medical equipment is readily available,to prevent the loss of life. Moreover, the government frequently run a lot of health programs across the nation, and volunteers are happily involved in various medical campaign for disease prevention. Also,there are dedicated divisions in government, that will monitor the citizens' health,pollution and environment. Furthermore,people are sceptical about their good eating habits, and maintaining their bodies with routine workouts. Also, 60% of the world's population receives basic food and healthcare from their respective administrative bodies,in turn increasing their life expectancy in this world. To conclude,Good medical facilities, and advanced technology are the major reasons for people living longer in this world.nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn