Some people believe that iPad is good for user and have a lot of benefits. Do you agree?

Some people are of the view that iPads are beneficial for users in many ways and other is the view that it has negative effects on a person's life. In my personal opinion, iPads have more advantages as compared to disadvantages. One of the disadvantages of using the iPad is that it negatively impacts the health of the person. The eyesight of the person could get badly affected and one can end up having specs. Another disadvantage of using iPad youngsters got habitual and spend the whole day playing games, and using excessive social media. This resulted in children wasting their time on non-productive things and neglecting their studies. First of all, it is used in many ways for business purposes. One of the use is that, it helps to control the production of the material by tracking down the inventory and finished goods. It helps to meet the deadlines of the deliverables. Way more advancement in business is done by using the applications provided by the iPads. Secondly, it makes it easier for folks to connect with their loved ones. One can be in touch whenever and wherever one wants by using various applications such as Facebook, Instagram, Whatsapp, etc. In conclusion, the iPad is good and beneficial for users due to its various benefits which overweight the disadvantages such as various uses in the growth and advancement of the business and helping people to be in touch with their near and dear.