More and more students are choosing to study at colleges and universities in foreign countries. Do the benefits of studying abroad outweigh the drawbacks?

Nowadays the number of students for studying abroad significantly has increased. Accordingly; this issue can be considered a new social phenomenon.So; there are some advantages such as gaining a distinct cultural experience also it surely has disadvantages like economical problems due lossing lossing workforce in the future. On the one hand; students who study at colleges or universities in foreign countries will be able to become familiar with a different culture. consequently, after their graduation they can be considered as an authentic person for the facilitation of connection between companies or communities. For example; a Finnish student who will graduate from an university in UK in international business might be a striking choice for companies that are interested in finding a appropriate torget market in the UK. On the other hand; some economical problems can create under influence of students ' departure. Admittedly, the youths are the most valuable source for all countries. As a result; governments do not really like their young men and women to be easily absorbed by the other public. For instance; based on the obvious evidence, the vast majority of students who study or will be graduated at the US universities never go back to their own territories for working also living. Subsequently,it can be mentioned as one of the biggest drawbacks about this topic. To sum up; all social phenomena can have dual aspects, beneficial and disadvantageous. In addition, such social difficulties are undeniable in the modern world, thus governments and socialists should make a concerted effort to investigate and solve this problem.