Everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet because eating meat can cause serious health problems. Do you agree or disagree?

The concept of veganism has captured the attention of many people worldwide. There are many crucial discussions base of this concept as well as the positive impacts of avoiding animal products completely, and gaining energy solely using plant products. However, I believe that eliminating meat from daily diet will not make it healthy, and the micronutrients they provide and the benefits of humans consuming meat on the environment are undeniable. In this essay I will elucidate my judgement furthermore. Firstly, the amount of trace nutrients and minerals these animals productions provide substantially contribute to the development and sustainability of the human body is immense. Even though there are processed vegetarean meats available in the market, it will never meet the nutritional sources of meat products. If people continues to avoid these foods, they might suffer from nutritional defeciencies which will exacerbate the situation. Secondly, when a prodigious portion of the global population embraces veganism, the plants utilized in the production of these food items will rise substantially. This will lead to a massive reduction of crops on earth, and will develop a scarcity of food, which will eventually lead to a food crisis. The disruption caused by this to the ecological balance is detrimental. Moreover, omitting animal-based meals in cause an excess of these animals in the environment, which can be a catastrophic scenario. The more the plants are consumed, the more it interferes the nature’s equillibrium. In conclusion, even though there is a misconception that going vegan is a better choice for our well-being, it can bare unexpected repercussions. Nonetheless, progressive adaptation to a vegan diet will rectify most of the health and environmental issues it can cause.