Some people believe that exercise is the key to good health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important Discuss both sides and give your opinion

As society evolves, people care more and more about their appearance. It is believed that in order to have good health, we need to exercise while others state that following a balanced diet is more crucial. In this essay, i will discuss both views and give my opinion in the conclusion On the one hand, working out provides a number of benefits. Firstly, it improves the cardiovascular system which prevents people from having heart diseases. When we move our body, blood is pumped into the heart which strengthens it. To illustrate, many studies have shown that 99% of people who exercise do not suffer from cardiovascular diseases in their 30s. Secondly, lifting weights increases muscle mass which makes our immune system stronger and helps us avoid common diseases such as colds or fevers. Finally, the quality of our sleep is improved when we engage in physical activities. This is because there is a hormone that has the function of relaxation produced during workouts. On the other hand, eating healthy food also plays an important role in strengthening the functions of our brains. Following a good diet can help the brain absorb all the necessary nutrition and vitamins. A research paper published by Harvard University suggested that people who eat healthily have 70% more productivity than those who are engaged in fast food. As a result, we can study or work more productively. Moreover, healthy food is the main factor in deciding whether a person gains or loses weight. Therefore, paying attention to what you eat can aid you in achieving your goals more quickly. In conclusion, I believe that both diet and exercise are keys to a healthy and fit body. We should combine them to achieve the best results