Statement: Some people prefer to develop a large social circle, whereas others prefer to have a few close relationships. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often considered that a few masses want to have a large clique of people.,, meanwhile some argue to have only small surroundings with them. In my, inclination connectivity with people is a personal choice whether to have a more social circle or not. This essay further elaborates on both view and thus lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, embark individuals want to have more connections socially with people, some reason is, they want to make a happy environment in their surroundings so they use to connect with many people. Moreover, making connections will help you out in each and every situation of life. However, being socially connected with a large group of masses help you with making essential decision in life. For example, My grandfather has a social group of more than 300 individuals, they all run small events ones in a year to get together and showcase their talent. Probing ahead, some people use to have a few close connections because they do not want negative thoughts in their surroundings so they maintain a relationship with a few people. In addition to this, contemporary-era people want to have serenity so they use to avoid being social with others. Furthermore, some masses want to focus on their respective goals they do not want any distractions they live alone. To recapitulate, according to the argument one can reach the conclusion that it is a matter of personal choice to be socially interactive with many people or not. Besides, both views have their own pros and cons.